Here’s One I Made Earlier… A Plane Sailing Layout

Here is another of my layouts from our trip over the Grand Canyon, this time with our plan.

Not counting Louis the Captain there were about 12 of us on the journey, Mr BMB and I bagged the seats at the back which meant we got to look out both windows.

We were picked up from our hotel in Vegas at around 6am and taken out to the airstrip where we were weighed and briefed about the day.

We were very lucky as the journey was very very smooth… I will share some more details with further layouts

By Our Plane

Stash Used

  • Cardstock – Bazzill
  • Pattern Paper – Crate Paper
  • Stickers – 7 Gypsies
  • Design Based On – February Pagemaps

Thanks for looking, this is my 76th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Emma W

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Crafting, Here's one I Made..., Scrapbooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

