Challenge Entry – Allsorts Wk 106 – Its All White

One of the reasons for getting this blog up and running was to be able to start challenging myself craftwise, so one of the websites I’ve joined in with is Allsorts Challenge Blog. This weeks challenge is design a card which is mainly white with a hint of colour…

Ok BIG Challenge for me as I love my layers on cards and thats not easy white on white, so the slice came out and I decided to play with some die cuts. Here is the finished result… think it needs a greeting on it – but I will wait and see who’s birthday is next before I add one.

Allorts Challenge – Week 106 – All White

Stash

  • Cardstock – Papermania (white) and Bazzill (Blue)
  • Die Cuts – MM Slice (Basic 2 and Basic 3)
  • Accent – Glossy Accents by Ranger

Thanks for Looking

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges, Here's one I Made.... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Challenge Entry – Allsorts Wk 106 – Its All White

  1. Emma says:

    Great card love its simplicity

    Thanks for joining in our all white challenge at Allsorts

    Emma xxx

Leave a Reply

