Challenge Entry – Cupcake Craft Wk 145 – Things with Tails

Cupcake Craft Challenges – don’t need to feature cupcakes so apologies to my foodie followers, more of them at the weekend.

This weeks Cupcake Challenge is use a design with a tail… thats something I can do because I have lots and lots of stamps with Cats on, it was just a matter of finding the right one.

I think my aim for this card was keeping it simple – and letting quite a small image stand out… and here it is

Cupcake Challenges – Things with Tails

Stash

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Bazzill
  • Background Paper – Home made from a paperback sprayed with Glimmer Mists
  • Stamp – Stampin Up
  • Pens – Copic
  • Accents – Glossy Accents

Thanks for Looking

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges, Here's one I Made.... Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge Entry – Cupcake Craft Wk 145 – Things with Tails

  1. Delphine says:

    Beautiful card, Emma! Lovely image and I love your simple layout, it works very well! Thanks for joining us at Cupcake and good luck! Delphine xx

  2. Super sweet card Emma and just perfect for our ‘things with tails’ challenge this week, the text paper is fab and I love the CAS design to this card…thanks for joining in the fun with us at Cupcake 🙂 Donna x

  3. Liza says:

    A gorgeous card and a great design. Thanks for joining us at CCC.

    Liza x

Leave a Reply

