Challenge – Less Is More Wk 24 – Circles

Sometime you pick up a challenge on a Card Blog and you know its perfect for you… the Less Is More Challenge this week is one of those…

I love using Circles

I love using my scraps (no cutting into new paper)

And I love it when I can use the card straigh away, in the case for a friend of mine who is off travelling this week

Less Is More Wk 24 – Circles

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Pattern Paper – Basic Grey, KI, Crate paper, Scenic Route, Papermania
  • Sticker – 7 Gypsies
  • Ink – VersaMagic

Thanks for Looking

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Challenge – Less Is More Wk 24 – Circles

  1. Chrissie says:

    I like using scraps too!
    You certainly made good use of yours here!
    Thanks so much and we hope to see you again soon.
    Chrissie
    Lady LIM
    “Less is More”

  2. debs m says:

    great use of scraps, sure your friend will love it x

  3. mandi says:

    #I love this kind of card
    FAB design
    Super mix
    Thank you
    Div aLIM
    “Less is More”

  4. Kathyk says:

    Fab card and what a brilliant use of a lot of scraps too – perfick!

    Kathyk

  5. zoe tant says:

    wonderful use of scraps and super design. Zx

  6. Trudi says:

    Brillian Card

  7. Congrats on using up your paper and I like your use of the circles.
    Hugs, Sandra View my card HERE!

  8. Ang C says:

    A great use of your scraps – fab card

  9. Lynne says:

    Seems like we`ve all taken the pledge to use our scraps. Great card, I`m sure your friend will treasure it.
    Lynne xxx

  10. Craftilicious says:

    Just shows you how beautiful our scraps can be – love it!

  11. Lizy says:

    I like using up my bits of scrap too, but I never seem to use it all lol! Great card! šŸ™‚
    Lizy x

  12. Great card and great use of all those papers. XOXO Zoe

  13. Maureen says:

    A lovely card for this challenge. Well done.
    Maureen…….x
    You can view mine here

  14. Faith A says:

    SO clever, great card

  15. Jenny M says:

    A lovely simple card, Like your choice of papers šŸ™‚
    Jenny x

  16. Sandy How says:

    A fabulous way of using up your scraps and don’t we accumulate them LOL. Lovely card,
    Sandy

  17. GinaA says:

    What clever stickers , so true, we are always HERE, wherever we are.

  18. Linda says:

    Brilliant card – and thoughtful! Hope your friend likes/liked it!

  19. joanne says:

    Brilliant card, great use of scraps.
    Jo x

  20. Marlena M says:

    Fun take on the theme! šŸ˜‰

  21. Jess says:

    super use of scraps šŸ™‚

  22. Princess4Wiz says:

    Great use of scraps! I love the effect! Beth. xxx

Leave a Reply

