Here’s one I made…. 2011 Christmas Cards

Well finally I have finished the design for the 2011 Bake and Make household Christmas Card and the annual production line is in full flow… (And luckily the design also fits with this week’s Daring Cardmakers challenge to use a design with Holly!)

I fell in love this set of stamps – Holiday Sentiments from Inkadinkado back in March and was dying to use them for this year Christmas Cards

The problem is that I ran out of time to do as many Cards as I normally like to do…

But Spritzing some book paper with Cosmic Shimmer, stamping on some manilla tabs and dusting the old Cricut off, with a little enhancement of Glitter Glue…. the cards are finished!!!

They are not the most complex cards I have ever made but I like them and I still LOVE these stamps!

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Challenges, Christmas Showcase, Stash-Stock-Supplies. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here’s one I made…. 2011 Christmas Cards

  1. sharon says:

    Gorgeous cards, I love that snowman stamp, and the way you’ve layered your cards is so effective. Thanks for joining in with the Daring Cardmakers this week x

  2. rein says:

    Lovely card, cute snowman.
    Thanks for playing.

  3. Gez says:

    Fabulous cards. What a clever idea. Loving your holly!

Leave a Reply

