Sharing Christmas – Measuring Cups just got easier

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! I thought I would share over the next couple of days some of the Baking and Making Goodies I was lucky receive this Christmas

Now I love American Style Baking and I love American Bake Books, this means I bake a lot in Cups and not by Weight.

I have a couple of sets of Cups (you can get them very cheaply from Amazon) but “Santa’s Chief Little Helper” spotted this in Disney when we were their earlier this year:

Mickey Ears Measuring Equivalents Magnet

Not being a Baker “Santa’s Chief Little Helper” didn’t realise just how helpful this is and I love it!!! It has pride of place on our fridge 🙂

Check back tomorrow for more goodies

Thanks For Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cooking, Cupcakes, Stash-Stock-Supplies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

