Sharing Christmas – Book Club 2012

Happy New Year all Bake and Makers – I hope you have a productive 2012!

I am starting this new year with a sneak peek into some of the books I will be reviewing on the regular Sunday Book Club over the next couple of months. I am easy to buy for on the whole as it is a matter of (1) Find Book on {Insert Cook or Craft activity Here} and (2) Buy Book on {Insert Cook or Craft activity Here}…

And this year Santa was very generous (thank you to all his little elves!)

A Selection of my Christmas Reading

As you can see – there is a mixture of baking and making books and there are a couple of knitting books tucked out-of-the-way too!

If you have any preference which ones you want me to do first – let me know…

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Christmas Showcase, Stash-Stock-Supplies, Sunday Book Club and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

