Challenge Blog – Papertakes & Cupcake Cards in Pink

Cupcakes Crafts are joining in with the fun of the season and celebrating with a colour challenge – In Pink and Red…

Whilst over at Papertakes, they have a Lurve themed anything goes

so here goes

I thought I would go with my favourite Dragon Heart Stamp for this, my Red Glitter seems to have disappeared from the house so it’s not quite finished but I think its suitable for Birthdays as well as Valentines:

Love me, Love my Dragon

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Bazzill
  • Pattern Paper – Brenda Pinnick (QVC Kit)
  • Stamp – Stampin Up
  • Pens – Promarkers
  • Ink – Colorbox
  • Paper Embellishments – Doodlebug
  • Flower Embellishments – Prima

Thanks For Looking – This is No 15 in my Craft 2o12 Project

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge Blog – Papertakes & Cupcake Cards in Pink

  1. sari says:

    Oooh, this is such a cute card! Love that image and the pretty papers you have used! Thanks for joining my challenge over at The Cupcake Craft Challenge this week! Good Luck! Hugs and sunshine!

    Like

  2. Shelly says:

    A great take on the pink and red theme… adorable card, and that dragon is too cute! Thanks for joining us at Cupcake, Shelly x

    Like

  3. katinakilley says:

    Great card Emma! Love the image, papers and layout. Thanks for playing along with us at Papertake Weekly this week and good luck!
    x

    Like

Leave a Reply

