Here’s One I Baked… Brownies and Blondies

I haven’t done a lot of baking this year as I spent most of January under the weather. It’s a shame really as I have lots of new goodies to try out… Including a New Brownie Cookbook, a Stand Mixer, a Hand Mixer and a proper stone Brownie Tin.

Anyhow, the perfect excuse to bake Brownies (and Blondies) came up today, we have a team away day tomorrow and like other bakers in the team I am contributing cakes to the day. And as an excuse to use most of the above I decided on a batch of Blondies (Cocoa-Less Brownies)

Blondies in my New Baking Tin

I also did a batch of my favourite Smarties Brownies (or in this case M and Ms)

Good Food Brownies

They are currently cooling in the kitchen for to slice up for tomorrow. Brownies are a very simple and easy to make cake and if you don’t make them – have a go – they are great fun!

Thanks for Looking – This is No 17 and No 18 of my Craft 2012 Project

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cooking, Here's one I Baked... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

