Challenge – Fluffy Pink Cupcakes

When I usually mention the Cupcake Craft Challenge Blog, I usually mention that to join this blog you don’t need to do cupcakes… apart from this week.

That’s because this week the theme is Fluffy Pink Cupcakes where we have had to produce a card which has to be

  • Fluffy – I have included some {pink} fluffy fibre on the edge of the card
  • Pink – The card needs to be predominantly pink – so I have a pink girl on a pink cupcake, with pink in the background and pink flowers and fibres. Now I know there is a lot of blue but the image and focus is all pink 🙂
  • And has a Cupcake – both my image and background have cupcakes on them.

A Fluffy Pink Cupcake on a Card

Stash Used

  • Card – Paper Mania
  • Cardstock – Bazzill and Paperstore
  • Pattern Paper – Heidi Grace
  • Digital Stamp  PollyCrafts
  • Pens – ProMarker
  • Ribbons and Flowers – Unknown

Thanks for Looking – this is No 27 in my Craft 2012 Project.

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges, Crafting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Challenge – Fluffy Pink Cupcakes

  1. keeley says:

    Oh you have fit this challenge right to a tee! You have produced such an adorable card as a result. Love your background cupcake papers and your beautiful colouring of the image. Thanks for joining us at Cupcake. keeley

    Like

  2. Jane says:

    Fab cupcake card 🙂 – Thanks for joining us at Cupcakes this week – Jane x

    Like

Leave a Reply

