Here’s One I Made – 12 Tags in 2012 for March

Well I have finally done it, I have made one of Tim Holtz’s Tags.

I have shared before Tim’s new project for 2012 – One decorated Tag for each month and here is his link for March. And here is my interpretation of it… I am loving these Butterflies and will be making more of them

My March Tag

Stash Used

  • Tag – Tim Holtz – Ranger
  • Spritz Ink – Glimmer Mists by Tattered Angels
  • Stampin Ink – Colorbox and Ranger Archive
  • Stamps – Stampin Up (Background) and Paperartsy (Words)
  • Metal Accent – Making Memories
  • Butterfly Die Cuts – Slice by Making Memories
  • Pattern Paper – Brenda Pinnick
  • Extras _ Glossy Accents

Thanks for looking this is my 41st Craft Project in my Craft 2012 Challenge

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Here's one I Made... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here’s One I Made – 12 Tags in 2012 for March

  1. Love your tag. Great bamboo background and fun sentiment. They are so fun to make, right? I love that I can use the mosaic butterflies on other projects too. (PS…Love your banner…looks yummy…)

  2. Sandie says:

    lovely tag! yes those butterflies are great!

Leave a Reply

