Challenge Blog – Its Not Easy Being Green

Happy St Patrick’s Day to all my Irish Readers. Both last week and this coming Monday I am helping you to celebrate in my Monday Inspiration by Sharing a Green Palette from Design Seeds.

This is this week’s combination that I shared last Monday and I have had a chance to use it as Daring Cardmakers are challenging us to use Green in our cards. We also had add something lucky… so I added a Shamrock to balance the green papers out.

I have had a chance to also use the great sketch over at Sketch Saturday which is fantastic this week… very versatile… I think I will be using it again.

A Lucky Saturday Green Sketch

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Stampin Up
  • Pattern Paper – Paper Crate
  • Digital Image – Pollycrafts
  • Punches – ekSuccess
  • Pens – Promarkers
  • Stickers – Doodlebug

Thanks for Reading – this is my 49th Creative Project of Craft 2012

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Challenge Blog – Its Not Easy Being Green

  1. Hanne says:

    Wonderful card! So cute!
    Hanne

    Like

  2. Samm says:

    Cute image! Love the colouring!
    Thanks for joining in with my challenge over at Daring Cardmakers!
    Samm
    x

    Like

  3. Corry says:

    OH HOW CUTE IS THIS GUY! And those other little guys off the side! PERFECT. Thanks for joining in at the Sketch Saturday Challenge this week. Best of luck to you. Corry GDT!

    Like

  4. donna says:

    Ooh! I love this fab card. A very cute image and love the papers. Thanks for joining us at Sketch Saturday.

    Donna x

    Like

  5. shelley85 says:

    Love the image you have used! Heys so cute. He goes so well with the papers you have chosen. hugs Shelley

    Like

  6. sharon says:

    What a cute image! Thanks for joining in with the Daring Cardmakers Lucky Green challenge x

    Like

Leave a Reply

