Challenge Blog – A Triple Card Challenge

I am on a course at work all week and so I am a little light on the crafting projects, but I have sneaked a little card making to meet some of the challenge blogs I like to follow.

It’s also to celebrate the birth of a friend’s of mine’s little boy – congratulations to you all! Its lacking a greeting as I am waiting to hear the little tots name.

  • Allsorts Challenge – Can you use three embellishments in a row
  • Papertakes – Cardmaking Bingo – I am using a Free Item, Punched Shapes and Ribbon
  • Pollycrafts – Using Checks in your design

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Bazzill (Yellow) and Stampin Up (Black)
  • Digital Image – Pollycrafts
  • Pattern Paper – K and Co
  • Ribbon – American Craft
  • Flower Punch – ekSuccess
  • Pens – Promarker

by the way the ribbon is only fixed at the top to give it some movement and I can’t get it to lay straight for the photo!!!

Thanks for looking, this is No 50 in my Craft 2012 Project

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Challenge Blog – A Triple Card Challenge

  1. joey says:

    Lovely card, I love the softness of your colours. Thanks for joining us at Pollycraft. Joey x

  2. Helene says:

    What a wonderful project. Thank you so much for entering our Three in a row-challenge at Allsorts this week and good luck!

  3. Emma says:

    Great card!!

    Thanks for playing at Allsorts this week

    Emma xxx

  4. Angie says:

    Lovely card. Thanks for playing along at Papertake Weekly this time.
    Angie x

Leave a Reply

