Here’s One I Baked… Fat Witch Brownies

I’ve been baking again this week and I have fallen in love with my Fat Witch Bakery Book. Their Brownie recipes are so easy to follow and make some of the richest Brownie Batter I have ever made…

Fat Witch Triple Chocolate Brownies

This is their Triple Chocolate Brownies and although I buy my chocolate chips by the case load, I didn’t think I would have enough for this recipe… So I added some smarties for fun. I am also more in love with my Pampered Chef Stoneware Square Baker, which is perfect for baking brownies.

If you are looking for a both a great Brownie Cookbook and the perfect tin to cook your brownies in, I can recommend both of these…

Thanks for Looking, this is my 54th Make and Bake of 2012

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cooking, Here's one I Baked... and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

