Here’s One I Made… A Fresh Faced Fairy

I don’t just make cards for challenge blogs and here is some early week crafting… just because.

A Little Mid Week Crafting

The main reason for this card is play with Glitter (in the form of Stickles) and Glossy Accents on Digital Images. In this card I have coloured the wings of the fairy with glitter and have covered the tops of the toadstools with Glossy Accents, it works well to add an extra dimesion.

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Stampin Up (Black) and Bazzill (Yellow)
  • Pattern Paper – First Edition
  • Digital Image – Pollycrafts
  • Die Cut – Quickutz
  • Pens – Promarker
  • Inks – Colourbox

Thanks for Looking, this is my 55th Make for Craft 2012.

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Here's one I Made... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

