Here’s One I Made – A Grand Canyon Title Page

I am cracking slowing with my Arizona Scrapbook and I started a new section today covering the South Rim of the Grand Canyon.

As I have a number of sections in this album, I have been starting them all with a page of the same design.

A Grand Canyon Title Page

All my Title Pages are 8×8 in size, the base is made in a medium shade of cardstock. The design itself is made with four 3 1/2 inch squares (three in a dark shade, one in a light shade). Two of these squares are complemented with pattern paper, one has a circle logo on it and the forth has a picture of the place. I change the colour of the title pages but the design stays the same.

Stash Used

  • Cardstock – Bazzill
  • Pattern Paper – KI Memories
  • Ink – Colorbox
  • Font – Hoedown

Thanks for looking, this is my 62rd Craft Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Crafting, Here's one I Made..., Scrapbooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

