Here’s One I Made… A West Rim Layout

One of my favourite size to scrap with, is 6×12 as it challenges my design eye. I like the American Craft Albums too as you can mix and match your layout sizes.

6×12 layouts give you the height to play with big elements but keeps the real estate small… this works well with my simple style of scrapbooking.

I have been using 6×12 in my Arizona albums when I want push myself a little further, whilst keeping things simple.

A 6×12 Layouts

Stash Used

  • Cardstock – Bazzill
  • Letter Stamps – Technique Tuesday
  • Stickers – 7Gypsies
  • Die Cut Border – Ribbons and Rosettes by Cricut
  • Ribbon – MayArts
  • Flowers – Prima
  • Brad – Making Memories

Thanks for Looking, this is my 64th Craft Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Crafting, Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

