Challenge Blog – Allsort Bingo

Most of the cards I make for these challenges, I sell for charity – the next card sale will be on behalf of Race for Life.

But sometimes I need to make a card for commission and this week I was asked to make a card for a friend’s niece who is turning 13. At the age when I needed to do something grown up and yet still girly…

I have used a couple of challenges to make this card

  • Allsorts are playing Card Bingo and mine line is Green, Pink and Ribbon.
  • Sketch Saturday – another fantastic sketch which suits using ribbon in your design.

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Pattern Paper – Basic Grey
  • Ribbon – May Arts (Green) and Bazzill (Pink)
  • Image – Pollycrafts
  • Pens – Promarkers
  • Ink – Colourbox
  • Flowers – Prima
  • Accents – Stickles Glitter Glue

Thanks for looking, this is my 69th Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge Blog – Allsort Bingo

  1. Brenda says:

    What a sweet card Emma and such a pretty design.

    Thanks so much for joining in my bingo theme at Allsorts this week, good luck and hope you have a lovely Easter weekend.

    B x

    Like

  2. Fleur says:

    Wow this is fab,
    Thank you so much for entering our challenge at ALLSORTS this week, good luck & hope you’ll join us again!

    Hugz Fleur xXx

    Like

  3. Interesting take on the sketch! Thanks for joining us this week at Sketch Saturday and Good luck! 😀

    Hugz & TFS,
    xx Tracey/SS-DT xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

