Smash Saturday – A Mad March Page

This is my first Smash Book Page for the 2012 Smash Saturday Challenges…

The prompts are now monthly, appearing on the Second Saturday of each month and if you missed the Prompt for March – you can find it here

Some of my March Inspirations

  • I celebrated the weather, we had a wonderful warm March here in Bristol
  • My Big Events in March was my birthday and the Sport Relief Mile, both are recorded on the page
  • I wanted to use the colour of the month Yellow and and include emerald Greens for St Patricks Day
  • March for me is Spring Flowers and I have included flowers and bees to represent this.

Watch out next week for April’s Prompt

Thanks for Looking, this is my 67th Craft Project for Craft 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Mixed Media Saturday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

