Challenge Blog – A White Tuesday Card

As its the first day back to work after a long weekend off, I thought I would indulge myself in a bit of Tuesday crafting to banish my “Back-To-Work-Blues”. This card is in response to a number of challenge blogs

  • Twisted Tuesday want us to use flowers but with a twist – no roses!
  • Tuesday Throwdown want us to use a stick pin
  • Passion for ProMarkers – want us to use white on white (I was inspired by the stick pins used on Maya from the Design Teams cards to bring these three together with some off white lace…)

The card is an Easter Card for a Friend I will see in person this week so I don’t need to worry about bulk when posting it.

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – The Paper Shop
  • Image – Pollycrafts
  • Pens – Promarkers
  • Stick Pin and Lace – Not Known
  • Die Cuts – MM Slice

Thanks for Reading – this is my 75th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Challenge Blog – A White Tuesday Card

  1. Melina says:

    This is darling. I like the white flowers on the white base. Cute image too. Thank you for playing at Twisted Tuesdays! 🙂

    Like

  2. AnnMarie says:

    What a great card! Your flowers are just adorable! Love that white on white too! Thanks for playing along over at Twisted Tuesdays. 🙂

    Like

  3. kimberly says:

    Super cute…love the pin and the flowers are great..thanks for joining us this week at PFP.

    Like

  4. Patty Gorka says:

    This is soooo pretty! I really like all the white on your card, great job! Thanks for playing along this week at Twisted Tuesday!

    Like

  5. oheidia says:

    Really a beautiful card! I love the image and the coloring is fab. Thanks for joining our challenge at PFP.

    Like

  6. Maya says:

    Such a wonderful card!
    Sweet image and details.
    Thank you for joining us at PfP,
    hugs from Maya

    Like

Leave a Reply

