Here’s One I Made – Focus Out of Focus Layout

Here is another of my Layouts from our flight over the Grand Canyon and it’s another one of our Pilot – Captain Louis.

This is another one of our photos of the trip that is not perfect, it’s a bit out of focus, which I found ironic because Captain Louis was taking off at the time and was radiating concentration and focus.

Focus – Out of Focus

Stash Used

  • Card Stock – Bazzill
  • Embossed Card Stock – KI Memories (Elsie Range)
  • Pattern Paper – First Edition
  • Stickers – 7 Gypsies
  • Button – Bazzill
  • Fonts – Let me get back to you on that one…
  • Design Based on – Pagemaps Book 2

Thanks for looking, this is my 85th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Crafting, Here's one I Made..., Scrapbooking and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

