Challenge Blog – A Patchwork Mojo Monday

On a week day, when I am working, I tend to sneak a peek at my favourite challenge blogs at lunch time, so that I can mull over any ideas I have… this can be a good thing or bad thing depending on my level of inspiration…

In the case of the sketch this week at Mojo Monday… it led to me counting and dividing by 3’s in Asda car park whilst I worked out how big my squares needed to be for their sketch this week and I finally worked out that they needed to be this big!

Go have a play with this week’s sketch – very effective but beautifully simple as well!

I was aiming for a patchwork effect with this card

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Pattern Paper – Doodlebug
  • Digital Image – Crafts 4 Eternity
  • Pens – ProMarkers
  • Ink – Colorbox
  • Ghost Shapes – Heidi Swapp

Thanks for looking, this is my 93rd Creative Project of 2012.

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

