Here’s One I Took… Lanterns At Za Za Bazaars

We had a meal out with friends last night in Za Za Bazaar, which is my favourite place to eat in Bristol. I had my first chance to use a new toy on my Phone – Instagram

The decoration on the ceiling has always caught my eye and they have several groups of these lanterns hanging down. I have been meaning to capture a shot of them for a while.

Thanks for Looking

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

