Wednesday Weblinks – Scrap n Font

I haven’t had a Wednesday Weblinks for a couple of weeks, I thought I would share a website I use for my Fonts. Scrap N Fonts started as a joint enterprise between Creating Keepsakes and Lettering Delights. Although CK are no longer in the font business, the website is still going strong.

With a mixture of fonts, doodles (which they call Doodlebats), digital stamps and templates, there is a wide range of resources for crafters. I think that choosing the right fonts can make or break a layout or card and because they are cheap and easy to purchase and store, fonts are a great way of increasing your creative options.

A selection of the types of fonts and doodles available

Scrap N Fonts is easy to use regardless of whether you have a Mac or Windows, you just select your fonts, either individually or in sets, pay and download to computer. If you select a Doodlebat Font, you will also get a PDF which eases identification of which letter is which shape.

They have great offers on all of the time as well as a range of free fonts which makes it affordable to everyone and there are always need fonts coming on-line.

I like my fonts because I like to mix and match my titles and make them fit my work as I do any embellishments. This site is a great one stop shop which is geared to scrappers and cardmakers and therefore organises into the same categories we craft in. This makes selecting the right font so much easier which we all want when crafting.

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Crafting, Scrapbooking, Stash-Stock-Supplies, Wednesday Weblinks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

