Here’s One I’m Making… Can you guess what it is yet?

I have spent a couple of days working on a slightly bigger project than I do normally attempt in the week so I thought I would share my progress…

One of the projects for the Bristol Festival of Photography is Guerrilla Galleries where you are encouraged to brighten Bristol with your photos, I’m working on a project where I combine my Guerrilla Gallery with a bit of mini yarn bombing…

Can you guess what it is yet? I’ll give you a hint, he will be hanging from my mini gallery…

Part One of my Guerrilla Gallery

I’m hoping to get it finished over the weekend and will share it the whole project then…

Thanks for looking

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Crafting, Knitting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here’s One I’m Making… Can you guess what it is yet?

  1. Snowman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think… because it’s all white and round 😀

Leave a Reply

