Here’s One I Took… 1 Poorly Cat

We are having a bit of trial this week as one of the BMB Cat’s called Stanley is having to wear a cone to help to clear a skin condition that he’s had for a while, I caught this shot on Instragram earlier…

Can I go out yet??

There are a couple of tricks to capturing pets, this was about the eighth shot I took, I just kept clicking until I got the expression I was looking for. It helps that they are used to being around cameras.

Treats at hand help especially if you want them to look at a specific spot, cuddles after are also good!

The key though is patience, if you pet doesn’t want to be pictured then come back later…

Thanks for looking, this is my 116th Creative output of the year

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

