Here’s One I Baked – Chelsea Celebration Brownies

I have not been feeling 100% this weekend and so my creative levels are a little lower than usual. But I have made to Brownies to celebrate Chelsea’s Win in the Champions League… well to celebrate Mr BMB’s celebration of Chelsea’s Win in the Champions League. Nothing says welcome home after a 56hr lightening trip to Munich than a tray bake of brownies…

Peanut Butter Brownies

This is an interesting recipe to bake. You melt the sugar, peanut butter and chocolate to liquid before beating in three eggs before folding the flour… very quick and very light… just a little different!!!

The top is melted peanut butter and chocolate chips, this works really well as you get a tasty crunch.

If you haven’t made many brownie recipes, try this one. It is simple, tasty and very quick to make

Thanks for looking, this is my 120th Make or Bake of 2012

BMB

 

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cooking, Here's one I Baked... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

