Here’s One I Took… Upfest, the Artwork

We spent Bank Holiday Monday walking up and down North Street in Bedminster, enjoying the art works of UpFest 2012, Europe’s largest Street Art Festival. Spread over the Beer Garden’s of a number of Pubs, Walls of Buildings and empty lots, UpFest was an incredible sight. This was one of my favourite pieces.

A snippet of the Art Work on Offer

I love this piece because every face was slightly different and it had high impact even though this was just piece was in black and white.

Thanks for looking, this is my 132nd creative project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

