Here’s One I Baked… Voted For Lemon Drizzle Cupcakes

I am having a “me” day today and my colleagues in the office reminded me that if I was spending doing the things I like, then they wouldn’t be too disappointed if Baking featured somewhere in it.

So, having asked for votes on Facebook last night – the winner came out as Lemon Drizzle Cupcakes and I have made mini ones for a change.

Mini Lemon Cupcakes…

I bake my mini cupcakes at the slightly lower temp of 160 degrees but still for 17 minutes, they cook beautifully but without a very dark crust. I tend to just “blob” my icing on the top after I have dribbled my lemon drizzle and let that settle.

Thanks for looking this is my 143rd Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cooking, Cupcakes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

