Challenge Blog – Sketches and Dragonflies

I am carrying on with catching up with some over due card making and this card is one of those examples where I think it looked better in my brain when I was planning then it does in real life… which some times happens, oh well we all make our mistakes

It is using a Mojo Monday Sketch (which I love by the way) and uses Punches from Cute Card Thursday again.

Dragonflies and Stripes…

The dragonflies are not completely stuck down in the hope that they look like they are flying off the page!

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Papermania
  • Pattern Paper – First Edition and Doodlebug
  • Ribbon – Josy Rosy
  • Punches – Stampin Up (Round) and Dragonflies (ekSucess)

Thanks for looking, this is my 144th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Challenge Blog – Sketches and Dragonflies

  1. A great effect with the dragonflies!! Thanks for playing along again with Cute Card Thursday. Lynn ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

