Here’s One I Took… Floats on Boats

Carrying on the mini series of photos I took in Weymouth, I wanted to share this picture of the fishing floats hanging off the back of the boats in the harbour.

There were a couple of things that drew my eyes to this shot, first was the range of subtle colours in the floats, many of them faded. Second was the size of the mass of floats compared with the size of the boat.

Thanks for looking, this is my 147th creative project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

