Here’s One I Took… Little Boxes On The Hillside…

The little beach huts that were all along the sea front were one of my favourite things about Weymouth. They had a number of different types, from huts to boxes to these little houses. I think there is something very British about seeing how they have been personalised inside.

I loved these one is particular as they looked almost “Prisoner” like, I can just see No 6 coming out of one of them…

Thanks for looking, this is my 148th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

