Picture-A-Month – Sports Day

June’s Picture-A-Month comes from Sports Day at work. It’s a big event with many teams from around the country taking in lots of different sports, this year we did rounders.

Mr BMB Taking One for The Team

I wanted to get some practice in before the Olympics for action shots and have some spectacular blank spaces before I got my timing right…

The Olympics have produced a great book called Capture the Moment which is packed full of hints and tips on Sports photography… Check back later for a full review

Thanks for Looking, this is my 155th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Photography, Picture-A-Month and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

