Here’s One I Took… The Big Wheel

Another photo from my short trip to the Capital… The Eye from a different angle than you normally see it.

I didn’t set out to take it from this angle but the fact there wasn’t too much of a crowd… made it an appealing option!

Thanks for looking, this is my 156th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

