Tuesday Inspiration – In the Jungle

With an aim of trying to get back on track with my blogging around work, I thought I would share a quick Jungle Themed {slightly late} Monday Inspiration….

Starting with this beautiful Design Seeds, I love all cats – big and small!

I love the creaminess of the colours and that in turn inspired me to share a Coffee Cake. For some reason, I looked at these colours and immediately thought of a rich coffee cake with a big mug of latte.

I love this Coffee Cake from Good Food, there is something about a three layer cake which always feels luxurious.

As I said a very quick Inspiration this week – come and share your favourite coffee cake recipe

Thanks for reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cooking, Monday Inspiration and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tuesday Inspiration – In the Jungle

  1. Hey baker, I love your space here. Your header is so pretty! When you have some time, do drop by my blog. I just made some custard and would love to know what to think of my recipe 🙂

  2. Wish I lived closer to Bristol … We could knit and nosh! 🙂

  3. I love your design seeds image! Would make a lovely living room colour scheme! Especially for the upcoming autumn! I’m feeling inspired!

Leave a Reply

