Challenge Blog – 3 Is the Magic Number

After another very busy week at work, I am sneaking in a little Saturday Morning crafting before I attack the housework…. As I was looking for a fun and quick project,  I headed over to Less Is More knowing that they have their always challenging One Layer week this week and they have chosen to celebrate the magic number of three.

In The Less Is More Jungle

As I had some fantastic Animal Stamps out from Rubber Soul… I thought this would make a great Animals on parade card…

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Stamps – Rubber Soul
  • Inks – Colourbox and Versa Magic

Thanks for looking, this is my 157th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Crafting, Here's one I Made... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Challenge Blog – 3 Is the Magic Number

  1. Pia says:

    This card is ADORABLE, Emma! Fab design!

    Like

  2. Loli says:

    Hola Emma, fantastic Animals on parade card, so funny, great idea!
    Hugs from Palma de Mallorca

    Like

  3. Kathyk says:

    Smashing and us living so close to the zoo too!

    Happy Saturday

    Kathyk

    Like

  4. Chrissie says:

    F. A. B. !
    Love it!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

    Like

  5. Suze Bain says:

    What great stamps – a super fun card. xx

    Like

  6. Scrapmate says:

    What a fun card.

    Like

  7. GinaA says:

    A great card, love the torn edge effect for the grass.

    Like

  8. mandi says:

    This is such fun!
    ~Terrific card Emma
    Thank you very much
    mandi
    “Less is More”

    Like

  9. Carol S says:

    This is such a happy card Emma. Love it,

    Like

  10. Shirley says:

    Great idea, a lovely card.

    Like

  11. Victoria says:

    I’m curious as to why you headed over to LiM for a quick challenge… one-layer weeks always seem to take me an age as I keep botching my efforts!!!! I love these little cuties on your card!

    Like

  12. Bea says:

    What a fab and fun card – really made me smile

    Like

  13. shirley-bee says:

    This is so cute, I love it!

    Like

  14. mcb8 says:

    Great card! The images are fun and sweet.

    Marrigje

    Like

  15. serendipitydragonfly says:

    What a great fun card Emma – such Cuties.

    Karen x

    Like

Leave a Reply

