Challenge Blog – Less Is More Sews the Seeds…

I love the look of stitching on cards but I often can’t be bothered to get out my Sew Easy to get going on it (even though I love the final effect of it and its a great little tool to use).

Today’s challenge over at Less Is More is all about sewing and this was the perfect opportunity to play with my tools and have some fun with borders

Sew Easy… with Less Is More

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Bazzill
  • Pattern Paper – All My Memories
  • Sew Tool and Thread – Sew Easy by We R Memory Keepers
  • Glitter – Ranger

Thanks for looking, this is my 158th Creation of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Challenge Blog – Less Is More Sews the Seeds…

  1. Kathyk says:

    FAB card Emma

    Kathyk

  2. Chrissie says:

    Your stitching looks awesome Emma, I have this little tool but haven’t really got on with it terribly well… maybe I should try again… this looks great!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  3. Marijke says:

    beautiful CAS card

  4. Carole says:

    Wonderful card Emma.

  5. Karen says:

    Love your card. The pink looks fab against the brown.

  6. mandi says:

    Brilliant card, I am going to look at that link right now
    Super stitches
    Thanks so much
    mandi
    “Less is More”

  7. Victoria says:

    The stitching looks really great with the circles and kraft card.

  8. Susan Bain says:

    Great stitching and a great CAS card. xx

  9. scrappyjen says:

    very pretty and great colours. jenx 68

  10. GinaA says:

    Gosh that stitching is so neat , never heard of the tool before, must look it up.

Leave a Reply

