Here’s One I Took – A Face in the Crowds…

Today I am sharing another of my photos from our Olympic Trip to Cardiff, this time from the Football Match itself and the national anthems.

I like to try to capture some atmosphere shots and even though you can’t make out much detail or specific people in this – it sets a scene that any football will recognise.

All Rise for the National Anthems

Both the Egyptians and the Brazilians were very passionate about singing their own anthems and respectful for the other one, which was good to see as we were all missed in together.

So this photo may not be the best composed and slightly hazy but it tells a story… which is one of the reasons we take pictures

Thanks for looking This is my 166th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

