Here’s One I Took – Supporting the Supporters

Here is the last of my photos from Cardiff and its of the supporters of Brazil. Both the Egyptian and the Brazilian supporters were very passionate and colourful and these Gents were just cheering…because the could

Supporting your side

Although the Brazilians had the best flags and most colourful supporters, the Egyptians had the best chants…

All in all a fantastic good-natured match

Thanks for looking, this is my 167th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

