Here’s One I Took… Smurf Turf Pt 1

Although we are off to the first of our Paralympic events next week, I realised this week that I still haven’t shared all of our Olympic photos.

These are a few photos taken from the temporary “Riverbank Arena” where we saw some cracking Men’s Hockey. It was coloured in the “London Pink” and “London Blue” colours and had been nick-named the Smurf Turf…

But before I share some of match, I thought I would share some of the ground.

Underneath the Seats

Waiting for the match (it was India v the Netherlands

Keeping Track of the Score (and the press box)

The Stadium Fully Dressed.

Thanks for looking – I will share the rest of the Smurf Turf photos tomorrow, this is my 175th Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

