Challenge Blog – Gold and Script

I had one of those perfect crafting moments this afternoon, where I not only got home from work slightly earlier than normal but two of my favourite challenge blogs had challenges which went together… Mojo Monday have a fantastic sketch as ever and it was just the right size for me to play with one of my new stamps from Paperarty.

The reason I wanted to use this stamp was that Cupcake Crafts want us to use text (and this stamp is perfect) as well as using Gold in our design… so I was well away.

Text on Gold…

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Papermania (Cream) and Early Learning Centre (Gold)
  • Pattern Paper – First Edition
  • Doily – DoCrafts
  • Ink – Ranger
  • Stamp – Paperartsy

Thanks for Looking, this is my 192nd Creative Project of 2012

BMB

Leave a comment