Here’s One I Took… Setting the Scene for the Aquatics

I thought it was time to share some of scene setting photos from the Aquatic Centre. We were here for a morning session, this meant lots of heats… very fast pace and we got to see a lot of big names including Claire Cashmore and Jim “the Swim” Anderson in his last ever Paralympic Race.

Perfect Sky for the White of the Aquatic Centre

The Best Agitos in the Park

On Your Marks…

Get Set…

Thanks for looking, this is my 193rd Creative Project of 2012

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Here's one I Took, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

