Looking Back to 2012

So I fell a couple of challenges short of 2012 challenges, due to work but its a new year and I am ready for a new challenge… come back later this weekend for this years challenge.

BMB

2012 offers us a lot of different challenges that we can do:

Or do you just want to make and create more? I know I do and this is my challenge in 2012 – is to create and share 200 different items, they may include cards, pages and cakes.

A Recent Project

So come and join me as I share 101 different items through the year and come and share your inspiration for 2012.

List of Complete Craft and Baking Items:

September 2012

August 2012

July 2012

June 2012

May 2012

April 2012

March 2012

February 2012

January 2012

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Crafting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

