Here’s One I Made… Ladybird, Ladybird

I am on a roll with my card making this weekend and, for the first time in ages, I have completed a card for some card challenges… This one is for the following Challenges

The digi image I have chosen is by Digi Garden’s Jacqui, who very sadly passed away earlier this month. I was in two minds as to whether to use this image but Jacqui got such a thrill from seeing her designs used in projects that I want to carry on using them to celebrate her talent.

FebCard01Ladybird Ladybird

Stash Used

  • Card – Papermania
  • Cardstock – Oyster Crafts and Papermania
  • Digital Image – Digi Garden
  • Pens – Promarkers
  • Ribbon – Doodlebug
  • Stickers – American Crafts

Thanks for looking

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Challenges and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here’s One I Made… Ladybird, Ladybird

  1. catherine says:

    This is great and thanks for joining in with our challenge over at Allsorts this week
    x catherine

  2. deb says:

    Beautiful card!
    Many thanks for joining in the Cute Card Thursday Challenge this week!
    Debxx

  3. Niki says:

    Cute little card, I love the image, she’s a real cutie and well done for using the image in memory of Jacqui I’m sure she’d be thrilled. Thanks for joining us this week at Sketch Saturday, Niki xx

Leave a Reply

