Project Life – First Layouts

Well I have started my “Pocket Scrapbooking” journey and I am enjoying it. I needed to find a creative outlet and I needed something that would allow me create quickly. These first couple of pages are simple as I started to play with the pages and what I could do with the pockets.

1410_PL01Layout Number 1

Since its inception, Becky has developed a fantastic philosophy with Project Life (as well as a very lucrative business!) but she has done so because it works.

I will be blogging later in the week about how you can get to started with Project Life and Pocket Scrapbooking but having had a great week playing, I just wanted to share my layouts as I am so pleased to be creating again.

1410_PL02

Layout 2

Stash Used

  • Becky Higgins Project Life Pocket Page Design  – X
  • Becky Higgins Project Life Baseball Theme Kit
  • Becky Higgins Project Life Plain Cards 4×6
  • Front Page Paper Pack – Nordic Christmas
  • Front Page Tape – Nordic Christmas
  • American Crafts Foam Alphabets
  • Prima Flowers
  • Making Memories Brads

So what have I learnt? I need to plan both each square and the whole Layout at the same time and I need a better way to photography my LOs!

Thanks for Looking

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Project Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

