Project Life – Different Shapes

It wouldn’t be me scrapping if I wasn’t already experimenting with different shape pages for my Project Life album. These two pages are using page layout H and is my old favourite 6 x 12.

1410_PL03You may have noticed that I am hand writing my journaling. This is new for me and I am enjoying it… I think.

1410_PL04As you can also see again for these layouts I stuck to the ready-made stuff. But that is mainly because baseball is a specific theme and I am easing myself in gently. But I ¬†finding I am being drawn more and more to the art side of PL… I even treated myself to a bumper pack of Sharpies to play with. Any how…

Stash Used

  • Becky Higgins Project Life Page Protectors H
  • Becky Higgins Project Life 4 x 6 Plain Cards
  • Becky Higgins Project Life Baseball Cards

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Project Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

