Project Life – Starting To Step It Up

I am starting to really enjoy my Project Life holiday / vacation project. As I am still on my Baseball game pages, I am still using the pre-printed Baseball Themed Project Life cards. However I am starting to couple these with my own designs – here is a very simple one I played with today:

1410_PL05_DetailThis is made simply with a range of pattern papers, cardstock and American Craft stickers, but I enjoyed playing with the cards, however simply made.

Today I have been playing with Design K, this has no 6×4 slots so all my photos have to cut down… you will see that I am embellishing a lot of the photos so I can have some fun.

These photos all feature the mascots from the Washington Nationals, I could not get Mr BMB to pose with any of them but he did enjoy the Mascots Race which finished right in front of us… perfect for pictures

1410_PL05This was our first Baseball match and we love the extra bits and peices which make it more of an event than a UK football game.

Stash Used:

  • Becky Higgins Project Life Pocket Page Design  – K
  • Becky Higgins Project Life Baseball Theme Kit
  • Becky Higgins Project Life Plain Cards 4×6
  • Becky Higgins Project Life Plain Cards 3×4
  • Front Page Paper Pack – Nordic Christmas
  • Front Page Tape – Nordic Christmas
  • American Crafts Foam Alphabets

Thanks for Looking – and if you want to see some of my Project Life Inspiration – come look at my Pinterest Site by clicking on the button on the side bar.

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Project Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

