Here’s One I Made – Tis the Season For Birthday Cards

in BMB Towers we have a dearth of birthdays in the last week of November and the last week of February so at lot of my crafting this week has been making cards. This was made with the Allsorts Challenge to not use pattern paper in mind:

1411_Card01

Stash Used:

  • Card  – Papermania
  • Background Paper – Kitchen roll spritzed with Glimmer Mists and glued to card with pva
  • Stamps – Paperartsy (Range of clocks)
  • Glitter
  • Colorbox chalk inks
  • Early Learning Gold Card

Thanks for looking

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Cards and Tags, Here's one I Made... and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here’s One I Made – Tis the Season For Birthday Cards

  1. Brenda says:

    A really striking creation, thanks so much for joining in at Allsorts challenge this week.

    I have some candy here and you are very welcome to enter.

    B x

Leave a Reply

