JYC – December 03 – Christmas Planning

My Christmas Manifesto for this year is to keep things simple but even that takes planning especially when you are living away from home for part of the week. However our celebrating plans this year are centred around Mr BMB’s family and we have a full week of Christmas fun to look forward to.

JYC14_1203For me the highlight is that feeling on your last day of work before Christmas when you come home and can just relax… at least for an evening. This year I miss some of this feeling as I am on call all over Christmas but I will still get plenty of time to craft and build lego.

I love the idea of adding a calendar as I can add extra bits as the month goes on, there are some fab free ones online – I think I will include this in my PL going forward – as a monthly filler card.

Stash Used

  • Becky Higgins 6×8 Page Protector Design 3
  • Becky Higgins Merry and Bright Cards
  • Becky Higgins 3×4 Blank Cards
  • Becky Higgins 6×4 Blank Cards
  • First Edition Stocking Filer Pattern Paper
  • Sticky Pearls
  • American Craft Thickers

Thanks for joining me once again

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Christmas 2014 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

