JYC – December 13 – Winter Wonderland

When I kick-started this blog again, I chatted about the fact that I am now a crafter that is based in London (Westminster to be precise) as well as Bristol, although I don’t really get to bake or make much in London.

One of the things I have been very grateful for over the last two years is that it has never snowed on a school day 🙂 Or at least the one day it did snow its was light and I was still able to get to my train in time.

JYC14_0205Don’t get me wrong, I love snow but I don’t like it when it turns to ice or I am slipping around in it!

For this page, I had the opportunity to breakout all of my snow related goodies, including a pack of snow flake majestix peg stamps again. I also got to play with my Big Shot… I may have only had it for a short period of time but I do love it.

I have left some space on the bottom square here for photos as I do have some lovely snowy shots of home (before it turns to sleet and snow!)

JYC14_0205_FinalStash Used

  • Becky Higgins 6×8 Page Protector Design 4
  • Becky Higgins Merry and Bright Cards
  • Becky Higgins 6×4 Plain Cards
  • First Edition Stocking Filler Patter Paper
  • Crafters Companions Vintage Snowflake embossing folder
  • Majestix Peg Stamps
  • Versa Magic Ink Stamps
  • Tattered Lace Tree Line Die
  • Stickle Liquid Pearls
  • Washi Tape – Unknown Source
  • Winter Words by Doodlebug

Thanks for Reading

BMB

About Wobette

I am a Baker I am a Maker and I live in Bristol Come and Join in the Fun
This entry was posted in Christmas 2014 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

